Life

Monday, March 03, 2008

Friday, February 29, 2008

Sunday, February 03, 2008

Thursday, January 24, 2008

Sunday, November 11, 2007

Sunday, October 21, 2007

Sunday, October 14, 2007

Monday, October 01, 2007

Sunday, September 30, 2007

Saturday, September 29, 2007

Wednesday, September 26, 2007

Tuesday, September 18, 2007

Sunday, July 22, 2007

Thursday, June 21, 2007

Sunday, June 10, 2007

Friday, June 08, 2007

Saturday, May 26, 2007

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Saturday, May 05, 2007

Monday, April 30, 2007

Thursday, April 19, 2007

Wednesday, April 18, 2007

Tuesday, April 03, 2007

Sunday, March 18, 2007

Monday, March 12, 2007

My Photo

Quotes

  • "Risk more than others think is safe. Care more than others think is wise. Dream more than others think is practical. Expect more than others think is possible. " ~ Cadet Maxim
  • "Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm. " -Ralph Waldo Emerson
  • "Falling in love consists merely in uncorking the imagination and bottling the common-sense. " — Helen Rowland
  • "Happiness is never stopping to think if you are. " — Palmer Sondreal
  • “25 years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the things you did do. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade wind in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” - Mark Twain

July 2011

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 01/2007