« September 2008 | Main | November 2008 »

October 2008

Friday, October 24, 2008

Thursday, October 23, 2008

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Monday, October 20, 2008

Saturday, October 18, 2008

Friday, October 17, 2008

Thursday, October 16, 2008

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Monday, October 13, 2008

My Photo

Quotes

  • "Risk more than others think is safe. Care more than others think is wise. Dream more than others think is practical. Expect more than others think is possible. " ~ Cadet Maxim
  • "Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm. " -Ralph Waldo Emerson
  • "Falling in love consists merely in uncorking the imagination and bottling the common-sense. " — Helen Rowland
  • "Happiness is never stopping to think if you are. " — Palmer Sondreal
  • “25 years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the things you did do. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade wind in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” - Mark Twain

July 2011

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 01/2007